Monday, May 21, 2018

Sacramento Progressive Alliance - Voter Guide

 Sacramento Progressive Alliance
Progressive Voter Guide 
Vote Before June 5th!

U.S. Senate
Kevin de León

Gavin Newsom

Lt. Governor
Gayle McLlaughlin

Superintendent of Public Instruction
Tony Thurmond
Congressional District 4
Jessica Morse
State Senate District 4
Phil Kim
Sacramento County District Attorney
Sacramento County Sheriff
Milo Fitch 

Sacramento City Council District 5
Tamika L’Ecluse
       Sacramento City Council District 7
Tristan Brown

Sacramento County Office of Education Area 2
Sacramento County Office of Education Area 3

Yolo County Supervisor District 2
Don Saylor

American River Flood Control District
Rachelanne Rae Vander Werf

If you live in Sacramento County, you can vote now.  Vote by mail ballots have been sent to all registered voters.

No comments: